First first first 

The title of this VERY FIRST blog post is what I see on every Kardashian/Jenner photo uploaded to Instagram. I really never understood why anyone felt the need to be the first to comment on any photo, but this ramble has nothing to do with what this post is even about. I have no idea where this blog will go or what I’m going to use it for, but I intend to make it the very best it can be for myself and anyone else who decides to spend a few minutes of their time reading this and future posts. Let’s get ready for an adventure shall we?

Leave a Reply

