Getting It Together

I know I haven’t posted in a few days and I feel awful about it; but we all have to be able to take some mental health days. Albeit anyone with a 9-5 job doesn’t always have that luxury and that’s something that the world has yet to understand. I’m back with my take on an “outfit of the day” post. I hope you guys enjoy! 


To get back into the swing of things I just wanted to share my casual go to fall/winter outfits.

This Harry Potter hoodie was a gift a few Christmas’ ago from one of my best friends and I’ll never let it go.

I truly live in these Adidas pants, I could never be a fashion blogger because I don’t wear much outside of these joggers. They’re my favorite thing in the whole world. Similar here.

As we can tell, this outfit is mostly Adidas based, surprisingly I didn’t have on my Adidas jacket, but my hat and shoes are both Adidas which can be found here and here! These are the most comfortable shoes I’ve ever worn, thank GOD for trends, right? They’re not all bad. Also, this hat has been through hell and back with me. It is a true ride or die item in my wardrobe.

My phone case is Lumee, they’ve got so many options now for you to choose from; and the white marble attachment is a popsocket which I truly could not live without either. True vanity, I know.

I’m always chasing my next athleisure outfit. I’m getting back on track and writing something really good for you guys. Be on the look out for it really soon!


I had to throw in an outfit pic with my go to Adidas jacket and shirt that I wear AT LEAST 3 times a week. Thankful for washing machines and dryers.

xx Dylan

Leave a Reply

